Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Asslovvverrrr 43 / M
"New at all this lol !!"
Roanoke, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
Asslovvverrrr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asslovvverrrr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElPelirrojo69
Texas, United States
crystalnicole66
Texas, United States
Jenny_in_TX
Texas, United States
cindylbrown
Texas, United States
last_lap2
Texas, United States
jj75022
Texas, United States
blkswing2018
District of Columbia, United States
downforme247
Texas, United States
Lapa08
Texas, United States
 
Status
Asslovvverrrr 43/M
Roanoke, Texas
Introduction
Joined to see if I can meet some new friends. Hard working handsome nice man here curious to see what happens and who Ill meet on this site. Open to meeting anyone that seems legit and real...age , race , & location doesn't matter. I'm all about dat booty to lol sooooo juicy bootied ladies to the front😉

My Ideal Person Ultimately hope to find a person or a few people on this site that are attractive and attracted to me so its real good when we meet up, like an ongoing affair. Always wanted to meet a hot sexy fine bootylicious older more matured woman and take my time enjoying finally getting to make love and get #1 of my bucket list.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Roanoke, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecommunication
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: