Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
As18h61 62 / M
"love online fun"
Holon, Israel, Israel
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2019

To view all of
As18h61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view As18h61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milf2bang2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
BiSweetCrystal
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
AshleyRTR
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
gyattlick
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Natianne
New South Wales, Australia
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
tight_wet_girl
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Terri641
Texas, United States
 
Status
As18h61 62/M
Holon, Israel , Israel
asher1961
Introduction
Fun, Music, Movies, Sports, Cooking I live in Israel and like to have fun in & out of bedroom. Love a lot of kissing & foreplay, deep and sloppy Oral sex, fingering, ass licking, pegging, Anal sex, cybersex and c2c play, sexting, mutual masturbation... Get in touch and let's have hot and naughty fun

My Ideal Person Open minded sexy & Women who are willing to try different experiences

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of As18h61's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Holon, Israel, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, hebrew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: