Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Arcticwolf6666 36 / M
"Canadian stud loves variety"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2019

To view all of
Arcticwolf6666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arcticwolf6666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,051,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Merida, Venezuela
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
North Carolina, United States
San José, Costa Rica
Arcticwolf6666 36/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Ive moved back to Toronto last month. No longer languishing in Trump land. Still wish to keep in touch with my fine American lady friends.
Checking out this site, scoping up all the sexy ladies. I'm an EOF--equal opportunity fucker---so I have no specific preference here. That said, the last 3 women I've dated were black or mixed. Just returned to Canada after living in the States for six years. Glad to reside in a nation accepting multiculturalism, since it makes for easier dating interracially.

My Ideal Person A sexy girl with an open mind, and who is open to new things.

  • 36 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: College Prof
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green