Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Anya8787 37 / F
"lets see where things lead to"
Torrington, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2018

To view all of
Anya8787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anya8787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likeyoutoo15
New York, United States
BeatJunkie31B4X
New York, United States
Lonelypleazer1
Connecticut, United States
Just4fun25263
Connecticut, United States
MarriedNsexless7
Michigan, United States
Swole25000
Massachusetts, United States
fred_durst_123
Alberta, Canada
BeOpenAndFun
Massachusetts, United States
Feetluvr40
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Anya8787 37/F
Torrington, Connecticut
Need a ooozing cream filling any volunteers?
Introduction
Love getting very naughty with the right guy and loose control and get hot n heavyAnything goes reallyI dont do games so if you are the Bail type you can go fuck yourself and save me the time of chatting with uand dont fuck with my mind either

My Ideal Person 35-57 age demographic Ill accept up to age 59 if ur worthy but thats it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
creampied nonstop all night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Anya8787's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Torrington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNAcaregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Italian, polish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: