Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Anguscock4you 70 / M
"I’m married, but no sex at home. Are there any ladies that can help me out?"
Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2011

To view all of
Anguscock4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anguscock4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Anguscock4you 70/M
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Not a paid member, HMU at k I k 90Stangcar or hang out stangcar90
First of all I’m only a basic member here. That means I can only chat on IM, and am only allowed 3 chats per day. That said I am a normal white male, which means I love sex. I especially like oral sex. Nothing like licking a pussy while she sucks on my hard cock. The problem is I am married to a no sex woman who is always crabby. For that rea I am looking for a playmate, nothing serious. A FWB, NSA woman I can laugh with hang with and have sex with. I also have other interests, motorcycles, boating, and music. Having sex on a boat on Lake Mich rocks ! You can k i k me 90Stangcar ha ng out stangcar90.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a woman that is around 15 -20 yrs younger than me, and in good shape, or at least in good shape for their age. Would like to have someone who is intelligent, but still likes to party. And above all must really like oral sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Had sex in a natural outdoor setting, with a herd of deer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, My boat out on the lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Anguscock4you's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1954
Travels to: oak creek, Baja California Norte
Hometown: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fed Govt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: