Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Angelbyday90 34 / F
"Im an Angel by a freak by night. What's there left to say ?"
Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Angelbyday90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelbyday90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnovie9
Georgia, United States
Awsblinds64
Colorado, United States
countryboy198503
South Carolina, United States
hothearted90
Sicilia, Italy
twinkandme1
Florida, United States
ygstud69
California, United States
love2eatpuss28
North Carolina, United States
bryawill24
Georgia, United States
Hotrocks819
California, United States
 
Status
Angelbyday90 34/F
Weaverville, North Carolina
Waiting for Mr. Right , as I try not to turn Left... Nothing better than getting stress out thru some good sex. Anyone out there thats REAL.
Introduction
I love ORAL, I enjoy watching porn and music and fucking ......Until everything's wet. I love sexting as well... cyber . I love sex... , and cut out all the BS...!!!

My Ideal Person A romantic FREAK... maybe into toys and playful activity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Angelbyday90's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: