Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Andrerd 44 / M
"Hallo ich bin Andy"
irgendwo, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 27, 2009

To view all of
Andrerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taywayy98
Arkansas, United States
DIABLO5454
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Wanahavegoodnite
Texas, United States
Emma_Pink3
Antioquia, Colombia
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
godtknald37
Centrum, Denmark
LittleLolliLynn
North Carolina, United States
MissBigBreasts
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
OJSwippza
Aalesund, MÃÃÂ
 
Status
Andrerd 44/M
irgendwo, Lower Saxony , Germany
Hello I am looking for men, women, couples between 35 and 59 years old. Others up to the age of 27 can also write to me. Message me!!
Introduction
Hallo Ich suche Männer, Frauen, Paare zwischen 35 bis 59 Jahre. Es können mir auch andere anschreiben bis 27 Jahren. Schreibt mich an!! Hello I am looking for men, women, couples between 35 and 59 years old. Others up to the age of 27 can also write to me. Message me!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A-Ha, Simple Minds, Silbermond, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich m�chte umbedingt mal aus probieren wenn mir einer
ein bl�st.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keine Ahnung

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Andrerd's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • irgendwo, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: