Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnalQween 50 / F
"Would you like to be At her Majesty's pleasure?"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
AnalQween's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalQween's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
AnalQween 50/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for a young Knight to serve at the Queen's court
Hi, If you're interested message me in the message centre!!! I don't login frequently so it's the best way to get my attention on here. Please introduce yourself remember that you're a total stranger so I cannot possibly be interested unless you give me something to get interested in like a fabulous conversation. I'm a fun loving girl, who is looking for a partner for my sexual adventures. I'm a creature of the night and definitely enjoy spending them getting down and dirty with a partner or two of my choice. I insist on meeting somewhere neutral. So I can see if there's chemistry. I am very open to speaking to people from all walks of life and am always happy to make new friends. I will reply to anyone that is not too crude or salacious in their approach. I do not wish to see a man's penis until we've met and I'm interested. So if you have a penis picture as your profile picture, sorry I'm not interested. Oh and as for my username, I'm an analyst by profession. I enjoy many things with the right person. I like to be treated like a lady outside of the bedroom. If treated right you get a skilled and experienced playmate who actually can make you feel like a King in the bedroom. I'm no gold-digger, however I also have self worth and will not be giving myself to cheap random men. If you want something for nothing, you get nothing. Friendship is the least that I require from a sexual partner. If you have no interest in hanging out together and developing a friendship or if you have little time and are non communicative between meets then please do not contact me. I believe in human connection and am not interested in anonymous sex. I'm happy to accommodate or be accommodated. Qween x

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy who is single, athletic muscular and well endowed. A gentleman with impeccable manners and a very dirty mind. Looks wise somewhere between average to good looking. An open minded and freethinking person. who is authentic and most importantly someone who is not afraid to be himself sexually or otherwise.

Please note,
1. I do not meet total strangers in hotel rooms
2. I am interested in meeting interesting people, I am not offering my asshole to be used by any random from the site
3. I also prefer to see a guy's face before his dick. Please ask before you send any genital pictures

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AnalQween's responses

  • 50 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: