Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnaFit 25 / F
"A Tight Fit"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 11, 2019

To view all of
AnaFit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnaFit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Kansas, United States
New York, United States
Plaine Verte, Mauritius
AnaFit 25/F
Dallas, Texas
Two months sabbatical means it's time for fun.
[bling 756033] I’m currently a Texas resident who for roughly 10 months out of the year, can be found living in Dallas fine tuning my fitness and nutrition when I am not traveling the world! I was born and raised in Eastern Europe but Texas is home and I consider myself a native! For 10 months out of the year I'm fitness professional and pro bodybuilder. I am currently a fitness instructor and train for competitions! I went to the IFBB Bikini Olympia…twice. I don’t say that to toot my own horn (although it required an immense amount of discipline and determination in every aspect of my life). But because that means I’ve really seen it all when it comes to the health and fitness industry. The other two months out of the year I really like to let loose, have fun, let my inhibitions go and just have fun. Travel is usually the goal but during the Covid Era that was limited but I plan to make up for that in every way now! I would consider my best qualities to be my generous and empathetic nature, resilience in the face of hardship, my commitment to striving for excellence in every single aspect of my life, my ability to connect intimately with a wide variety of people, and most importantly, my ability to make anyone/everyone laugh! Also I am a football fan and love my Cowboys! [bling 697447]

My Ideal Person Please do not send me messages asking me to meet up with you immediately, or messages promising me large amounts of cash if I get on a plane and fly to meet you somewhere. These types of messages are especially suspicious if we have never messaged each other before, and you immediately want to meet or worse offer me an unrealistically large amount of money without telling me anything about yourself or what you hope to gain.

While I am perfectly fine with the idea of having some NSA fun with you, first I’m going to ensure that we have a connection and take certain steps to ensure safety and discretion for all parties involved.

I am NOT a professional sex worker, so do not ask me to meet up spontaneously! it is a red flag if your profile information is very vague, you don’t want to share any information about yourself. Talk to me, chat with me, engage with me first and lets see where it goes from there!

Yes, I welcome dick pics and exchanging photos and flirting to start. Lets have a little fun first and get to know each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AnaFit's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 25, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Netflix watcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: