[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Amsm7879 45 / 44 / C
"Looking for open minded males for MFM fun. Race is not an issue. Free members can message us."
Powell, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2015

To view all of
Amsm7879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amsm7879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,461,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
warden499
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Howsitsound
Tennessee, United States
blkmgc21
Georgia, United States
coolbreeze126
Tennessee, United States
Seans0399
Virginia, United States
TakenTupelo
Mississippi, United States
Livinglife20018
Mississippi, United States
Boosiecold
Mississippi, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Amsm7879 45/C
Powell, Tennessee
shawns_wife79 on KIK
Introduction
Seeking clean dominant males that enjoy bi couples. Bi males and Military are definitely a plus. Happily married Hotwife/Cuckold couple seeking males for fun. Hubby likes to watch her give and receive pleasures, and join in for MFM fun. She absolutely goes crazy when her clit is licked while she is being fucked. Enjoys DVP and the occasional DP with the right male. We can not host right now with family in, but we do not mind to travel for a nice cock. We do not get to play as often as we would like, so we try to make the most of it when we can. The more cum, the better. ASM7879 fet or sls.

My Ideal Person Males for wife, that are comfortable with MFM.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amsm7879's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Powell, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1978 August 20, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Military Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either