Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alohafun20 46 / M
"Sex and fun in the sand and sun"
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 22, 2020

To view all of
Alohafun20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alohafun20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hawaii, United States
Maine, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alohafun20 46/M
Hilo, Hawaii
I have a great sense of humor and personality im easy to get along with and fun to be around. My hobbies are snorkeling beach hiking just living the Hawaii life in the bedroom I believe in pleasuring my woman, I have a high sex drive and great stamina and Im into foreplay and giving oral

My Ideal Person Hawaii is finally opening back up who ready for some fun in the sand and sun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alohafun20's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: