Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alexqro57 67 / M
"Hola busco sexo ocasional, con una mujer cachonda que quiera compartir los momentos q podamos de acuerdo con nuestros tiempos...."
Queretaro, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2005

To view all of
Alexqro57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexqro57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hidalgo, México
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Queretaro, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Queretaro, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Alexqro57 67/M
Queretaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Soy tranquilo, cariñoso, pero muy apasionado, me gusta mimar y que me mimen.

My Ideal Person Me gustaría una mujer con la cual mantener una relación discreta, que sea muy ardiente y cariñosa, amante del sexo oral y anal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Alexqro57's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: