Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alenlikesyou2 48 / M
"Looking for women and couples"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
Alenlikesyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alenlikesyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexMEOWxeS
Wisconsin, United States
frenchvanilla51
Wisconsin, United States
SumFunnight
Arizona, United States
Lolly1244
Wisconsin, United States
XS296892
Illinois, United States
NikkiMcfly
Wisconsin, United States
BayArea_Rose
Wisconsin, United States
Coupleforfun9119
Wisconsin, United States
wettest14u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Alenlikesyou2 48/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hello, I CAN host. I know that's rare on here. I'm looking for either hot-wife couples, or a single woman looking for a BF for fun and friendship. I hope to find my match and suspend this account because the search isn't my turn-on; it's the real-life interaction I seek. I'm outdoorsy, literate, passionate and fun. I love to hike, attend performances, be in social places or just spend a cuddly night with my match on the couch with appetizers and a great movie. I'm a professional, I have , I'm a total catch and the consummate DYLF. My free time is plenty, but precious. When I'm with you, I won't be distracted by other things. I'm free many afternoons and evenings and am discrete as hell, devious and gregarious depending on the situation.

My Ideal Person You should be ready to meet me after a few days of messaging. I don't have a current need for a pen-pal. The location will be public because we both should feel comfortable.
You should be open to kissing, laughing, walking, dining and intimate time. The whole city can be our playground.
It would be ideal if you could host as well, but I have no problem with having you over for moves, games, touching/cuddling and sexual adventures.
You will be literate, attentive, a good listener, and ready for enjoying the pleasures our human life affords us...

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: