Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aldisnuts 33 / M
"Try it you just might love it"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aldisnuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agmscl
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
youngvegasguy7
Nevada, United States
hornymilfs75
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Shyanne2018
Michigan, United States
olddaddy0065
Virginia, United States
rxhvn
Washington, United States
Lonely4one4you
Ohio, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Aldisnuts 33/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Hey everybody! Thanks for checking out my profile. Im on here looking for my first sub experience. I do top butttttttt im looking for a change in scenery ;) I really would like to find somebody who loves to top. I am attracted to good people. Body type doesnt matter to me. Its the connection that really matters. Not looking for a one time thing. I would really like to have an ongoing sexual relationship with the right person. I do not have a gold membership so I can not send and receive messages. I can IM though.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to self suck myself, while being anally penetrated
until I cum in my mouth!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aldisnuts's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses