Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AdityaJD 33 / M
"How you doin!"
Sheffield, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2016

To view all of
AdityaJD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdityaJD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,302,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgmysg6162
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
bayshorelover2
Singapore, Singapore
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
bellebelle97
Singapore, Singapore
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Samantha_sg
Singapore, Singapore
Hellozxz
Singapore, Singapore
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
vanslevin
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
AdityaJD 33/M
Sheffield, Uttar Pradesh , India
Introduction
About me, there not much to tell. I love exploring every lady as everyone of them different. The emotions, desires, sensuality. Every lady has a unique gift to give. Maturity is attractive to me. Smartness is the biggest turn ON. About the lady im looking for: Agegroup race and color no bounds. Good with her tongue and legs. Not here for romantic stuffs. No beating around the bush. Not more than a coffee between me and our sins. No beating around the bush

My Ideal Person A lady or couple or group with interesting people. Any race, any looks but with a sense of mindfulness and extreme propensity towards experimenting in the love making.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AdityaJD's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sheffield, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: