Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AChvalrousKnght 38 / M
"Dream as if youll live forever Live as if youll die today"
Hawkins, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
AChvalrousKnght's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AChvalrousKnght's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,803,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrlandoChrissy
Florida, United States
echodivy
Utah, United States
Enchanting_Muse
British Columbia, Canada
n0tYourHotMess
Missouri, United States
AaalwaysSummer
Arizona, United States
Borna2510
Zagrebacka zupanija, Croatia
krissmimo4
California, United States
LiveLifeDoU
Washington, United States
NicoleH988
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
AChvalrousKnght 38/M
Hawkins, Iowa
Introduction
quotOne hell of a guyquot New York Times quotOutstanding gentlemanquot Washington PostquotI wish I could be more like himquot The Most Interesting Man in the WorldquotYoud be crazy not to date himquot Miss Iowa quotHes my phone backgroundquot MomquotEasily the best person in Iowa the US and possibly the worldquot NicolequotMy Heroquot SpiderManI am like Rubiks cube the more you play with me harder I getMy grandma keeps betting that girls are quotbeating my door downquot I must have a very good security system that Im not aware of then Single 2 Tamagotchis 35 sarcasm 65 water I heard women like bad boys Good thing Im bad at everything

My Ideal Person I do my thing and you do your thing I am I and you are you If in the end we end up together its beautiful

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Hawkins, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses