Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
8x5tommy 70 / M
"Do you love to be on your knees servicing me and taking my commands."
Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2015

To view all of
8x5tommy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8x5tommy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Alabama, United States
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Maine, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Thuringia, Germany
8x5tommy 70/M
Beverly Hills, Florida
Looking for that special per to service us, must be between the ages of 20 to 50, like to suck cock and take cum, Jeans and tee shirt type, I'm 8 cut partner is 10 uc , I will give you commands on what to do next, So now that you have read this you know what to do next, do it you'll love it WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To any institutions or individuals using this Profile/Pictures or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects: you do not have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications. This also includes discussing our presence on this site or any others with the intention of causing us harm and/or violating our privacy. To any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites: you do not have our permission to utilize any of our profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to our photographs, and/or the comments made about our photographs or any other "art" related posts on our profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against us with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of our personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 All rights reserved without prejudice. I f I'm on Instant message that's about the only way I get messages, sorry thank you for your understanding.[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR] Time for an update. I DON'T GIVE OUT MY PERSONAL EMAIL ADDRESS AND DON'T WANT TO GO TO ANOTHER SITE TO CHAT OR EMAIL. IF YOU CAN'T/WON'T CHAT, EMAIL, OR SEND A PICTURE ON HERE, THEN MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE. YOU HAVE TO BE A VERY CLOSE FRIEND FOR ME TO GIVE A PHONE NUMBER TOO!! IF YOUR STILL READING THIS, THANKS FOR RESPECTING MY WISHES. I WILL DO THE SAME FOR YOU..

My Ideal Person One that likes to suck and I mean really knows how to get right down to the base and smell the leather of my cock ring May require to service my partner with his 10uc

  • 70 / male
  • Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: