Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
8BLKBig 45 / M
"Hi I'm a black male riding in San Diego looking for a discreet encounter with sexy/freaky ladies koywright at yah"
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2022

To view all of
8BLKBig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8BLKBig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,387,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandiceParra
Amazonas, Colombia
Hot4BBCuck
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Babe0202
California, United States
allforrfunn
California, United States
hotvalleycpl
British Columbia, Canada
1gudwetwon
California, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
miawest
Florida, United States
Mami4bwalmen
California, United States
 
Status
8BLKBig 45/M
El Cajon, California
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality.

My Ideal Person sexy thick lady who likes to have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to have sex with two women while their husband watch
me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 8BLKBig's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None