Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
88funguy99 53 / M
"lets have a little fun !!!"
lake worth, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2022

To view all of
88funguy99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 88funguy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,874 Active Members!*
 
Status
88funguy99 53/M
lake worth, Florida
back in fl
Introduction
easy going guy here :) for some fun :) if it turns into more that would be great say hi anytime ,very discreet here, invite me over sometime :) & don,t forget if ur in my area feel free to say hello u may see me on cam in the mornings , or later in the evening :) not looking to pay anyone ,here for fun & if u can,t talk here oh well ,not going to another site blah blah blah lol ,lets not make it any harder than it already is

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of 88funguy99's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • lake worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: