Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
808aznbabe 49 / F
"Local asian babe ...."
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
808aznbabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 808aznbabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9inchesofthikdic
Louisiana, United States
likes2party4976
Hawaii, United States
bigchief1371
Arizona, United States
Cinnamon808
Hawaii, United States
Harleyscanner
Alberta, Canada
tallnlookn
New York, United States
Living808
Hawaii, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
 
Status
808aznbabe 49/F
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
i am a hot sexy Japanese girl born and raised here with a very high sex drive. I am VERY BI- SEXUAL as well as Love the feeling of a nice big hard cock. Please be real do not have time for games

My Ideal Person Someone who is as Real and Honest as I am. I enjoy laughing, so if you can make me laugh and smile that's a big plus. Respect is earned not just given, so if you can't respect me then you aren't in the right place, move on! I have a very high sex drive, so I need someone who can keep up with me !

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: