Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69tnt666 62 / M
"Looking for some fun occasionally."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69tnt666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
69tnt666 62/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Looking to hook up on occasion. Let me help with that occational urge. Please read below carefully!

My Ideal Person I am a descrete mature male in a serious relationship '69' but like to go to the wild side now and again. I work a full time job so time always is at a premium. Give me 'tnt' a chance and I'm sure I can help you'666' fulfill some fantasies! prefer average hieght and weight but all options will be entertained. Give a shout and let me prove my worthyness. Your wish is my command. If you look close above drop a line. Anyone who has tryed to reach me in the past please try again - i'm sure you'll figure it out.

  • 62 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: