Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
666booka 65 / F
"BBW666luve"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2018

To view all of
666booka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 666booka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,153,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nitti357
Online NOW!
Slovenia, Slovenia
Johnmatthew1500e
Minnesota, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
Kanga694
Queensland, Australia
Yourtoy989
Minnesota, United States
SoSuperNaughty
Minnesota, United States
LUCUSS
Nevada, United States
northcaliman2
Iowa, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
 
Status
666booka 65/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for a friend. See where goes from there. Looking for someone honest. Honesty is really important. Have good communicatin. Must have a good sense of humor. Not into one night stands. Love kissing and cuddling. Age and looks aren't important it's how you treat a per. I love the great outdoors. Nature has so much beauty. Love going for drives in the country. I'm not into playing mind games.

My Ideal Person Someone with lots of humor and honesty

View more of 666booka's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Soon to retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: