Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
65spicyirish 58 / M
"Looking for a friend or LTR"
Alhambra, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 9, 2019

To view all of
65spicyirish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65spicyirish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TastyMemory
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wannabehotwife42
Texas, United States
KittyKat2Play69
Kentucky, United States
MarinaBusty_
Georgia, United States
allforrfunn
California, United States
IEprincessLut
California, United States
channelluv
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
NatRead9911
California, United States
Sandi55oo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
65spicyirish 58/M
Alhambra, California
Introduction
Im 54 single ,looking for a single female for a friend or LTR I like to be funny and Im Open minded I love music walks going to the movies I’m a good kisser I would like to meet someone to see if we click and take it from there I’m not looking for one nighters or fwb it’s not for me thank you and have a wonderful day

My Ideal Person Im looking for a women who loves to kiss have fun in and out of the bedroom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 65spicyirish's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Alhambra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1965
Hometown: Monterey park, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: