Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4yotin 64 / M
"Hi from Cotopaxi"
Cotopaxi, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4yotin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
4yotin 64/M
Cotopaxi, Colorado
I'm 57, bi and married. And no, my wife doesn't know I am doing this. Her and I have done some mfm threesomes, but I am doing this for me. I'm not into pain or BDSM or bathroom activities. I do like one on one, groups of 3 or more, watching and being watchedd, and pretty much anything else as long as it feels good, is fun and nobody gets hurt. I'm a nudist. I've never been with a man one on one, only in a threesome with a woman, and then I have only had a guy suck my cock, I've never given a guy head. But it was fun with the lady watching, so I'd do it again. I am not into hit and run sex, unless I have a female partner who I respect and trust, and her and I play together with other's for a one time thing. Which is what I am on here to do, find a partner. Attitude and enthusiasm are most important to me. I have some face pics. I just won't post them on here. So I could email them to you. I also like just hanging out nude with people. If you're interested in me, please message me. Thanks.

  • 64 / male
  • Cotopaxi, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 21, 1959
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: