Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4ursexypleasure 53 / M
"If anyone is interested, only4us71 and ;) Hi I'm looking for someone who LOVES sex as much as I do and isn't afraid to play. I'm just a male looking to have some adult fun. So if you're interested"
Berwyn, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4ursexypleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Kimmy4613
Illinois, United States
JustBOTTOM13
Illinois, United States
playfull2011
Arkansas, United States
LordNLady1975
Illinois, United States
babygirlsexy124
Illinois, United States
lkg4playpal
Illinois, United States
FunkYou2guy
Illinois, United States
Jaimmiexoxo
Wisconsin, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
 
Status
4ursexypleasure 53/M
Berwyn, Illinois
Don't let the name fool you, WE'LL enjoy Cumming more then once ;)
Introduction
I'm looking to try something new and fun with no strings attached and trust me we'll both cum a lot, I'm a multi-cummer ;)

My Ideal Person Well to be honest I'm lookin just to have fun and have great sex, and maybe make a friend.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Berwyn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: