Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
41454644 55 / 54 / C
"couple locking for other couples/women. Maybe it is you :)"
Trondheim, Trøndelag, Norway
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2005

To view all of
41454644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 41454644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,469,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Ghorn11
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
stillverysexy
London, United Kingdom
rm_redlakeman2
Maine, United States
rm_karlheinzru
Panama
dortmundpaar3
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
rm_astavaidas24
Haland, Sweden
lermchontow
New York, United States
 
Status
41454644 55/C
Trondheim, Trøndelag , Norway
Introduction
In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. one of my favorite positions are from behind. i love sex with another girl.......!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because we do have children...!
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try Two men (black and white) or/and two girls together with my husband.
dont bather too write if you dont want too meet....

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trondheim, Trøndelag, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1968 August 20, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D