Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2toswap4Fun 48 / 47 / C
"We enjoy Playtime"
Pismo Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
2toswap4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2toswap4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
2toswap4Fun 48/C
Pismo Beach, California
We are an early forties married attractive clean couple . We are looking for a couple or single female or male to join us for playtime once in a while We are not pretentious rude or pushy we find hygiene’s and real attitude important Interested in Bi female play Couple swap And straight males to play with her when the mood strikes Be real and be fun We are interested In safe sane clean fun !

My Ideal Person Couples who enjoy swap , Bi females who enjoy couples and single Men once in a while

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pismo Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 9, 1976 December 31, 1976
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Ops manager House Wife /Hubby is ops manager
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue