Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2hornyguys2022 51 / M
""
West Monroe, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 7, 2022

To view all of
2hornyguys2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hornyguys2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShowMe0146
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
simplearcub2012
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Pbe60
Louisiana, United States
Hotlipss16975
Louisiana, United States
lust4more1000
New York, United States
wildsurfer1762
Missouri, United States
Couplefun00133
Oregon, United States
couple71603
Arkansas, United States
Temptedbyu76
Indiana, United States
 
Status
2hornyguys2022 51/M
West Monroe, Louisiana
Looking for NSA FWB DTF Anytime
Introduction
Separated from wife but we still play with others together for hot fun. And it's awesome how well it works for us we both r bi n enjoy sex with men women couples 2 men 2 women groups etc. Love videos of hot safe sexual fun with all kinds of people. She loves watching me suck dicks especially big ones n getting my ass fucked deep n hard. N I live to make you cum before me. Cum on n let's play alone or together we love this.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • West Monroe, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1973
Travels to: Bossier City, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pornstars
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: