Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2dads4u 72 / 65 / GC
"check for more info"
Phoenixville/Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2018

To view all of
2dads4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2dads4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
normls
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hairy14u692
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
youngfitblack32
Virginia, United States
bighardfun2
Delaware, United States
Playexplore
Maryland, United States
Stuckee
Delaware, United States
Bigcock556281
Florida, United States
collegehotness
Pennsylvania, United States
CroydonMaleSE256
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
2dads4u 72/GC
Phoenixville/Sellersville, Pennsylvania
try us joeh6129 g/m/a/l/e/
Introduction
Try us also at joeh6129. It's at the g place. We are not two tops and usually can only meet on weekends. Never available weekdays and seldom on weeknights. Both divorced gay dads with grown . Prefer guys interested in some socializing, conversation as well as benefits. We can usually only meet on weekends as partner works weekdays. We prefer guys with no or few tattoos or piercings. Hairy is great but not a requirement. Open to all ages. We are clean and always play safe. We are not two tops, one bottom and one versatile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2dads4u's responses

Information
  • 72/65 / Couple (2 men)
  • Phoenixville/Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 6, 1952 June 1, 1959
Travels to: Rehoboth, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None