Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2_Much_Cum_4_U 54 / 48 / C
"Single Black Male Looking 4 Fun ! Looking For Women & Couples !"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2005

To view all of
2_Much_Cum_4_U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2_Much_Cum_4_U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mochak
District of Columbia, United States
freakyduo3000
California, United States
tiffy121
California, United States
Cakefordays808
California, United States
DamianKata
New York, United States
arikarose
Nevada, United States
charnpaul98230
California, United States
rm_badhoney1984
California, United States
wecravekink
California, United States
 
Status
2_Much_Cum_4_U 54/C
San Jose, California
Looking 4 something soft to get into !
Introduction
Update - i have at least 3 different female partners i can bring with me if playing as a couple. If you're up for couple's play , let me know. So far I have meet and played with several couples and about 5 females from the site. Be sure to read some of the testimony they left. I do not drink and I do not do drugs. I really enjoy asian, mixed, white and Latin women. In my perspective all women are beautiful ! I also have great pics in the network Feel free to drop me a message. I travel a lot so if ti's in Nor Cal the chances of meeting up are good. Safe Sex is a must.

My Ideal Person I am looking for clean respectful women or couples . Safe sex is a must !

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1970 March 27, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: management retail
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None