Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2For1stTimeFun 54 / 53 / C
"Hello everyone. Contact us and see if we are compatible please"
Angier, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
2For1stTimeFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2For1stTimeFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourhotbiguy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Biplayasap
Indiana, United States
Routemalta69692
North Carolina, United States
Apollo75fire
North Carolina, United States
0015cubformature
Florida, United States
matriculate
North Carolina, United States
olskoolbrown0821
Puerto Rico, United States
nmbcouple81
South Carolina, United States
nsa2knight11
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
2For1stTimeFun 54/C
Angier, North Carolina
Introduction
We are Courious and would like to meet either a TS/TG or Herm. We are very sexualy active and have a great desire to meet with one. We are an attractive couple and DD free. Please contact for more details.

My Ideal Person Very sexualy active, bi-top and dominant and hung

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Angier, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1970 January 26, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Instructor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None