Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
26bigeye 66 / M
"Hot, horny and kinky CEO"
Havertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2008

To view all of
26bigeye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 26bigeye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrewinPA531
Pennsylvania, United States
tgloverinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
NYCKRAMER
New York, United States
funcplinpa2
Pennsylvania, United States
bucksmale189
Pennsylvania, United States
Pocketman65
Pennsylvania, United States
One4funn31
Pennsylvania, United States
bibuddies1300
New York, United States
Philyslutslave
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
26bigeye 66/M
Havertown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a very sensual man with zero sexual taboos. I love steamy sex after fabulous dinners (or before), enjoy everything oral, anal, etc. I am smart, fun and funny and articulate so role play with me can be arousing. I am interested in NSA, potential LTR and 3-somes.

My Ideal Person A healthy and kinky attitude is by far the most important. I prefer Caucasian and Asian women - really any body type. Smart, sensual and as an extra bonus gushing are all great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 26bigeye's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Havertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses