Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2443lovebug 42 / F
"Looking for cheap meaningless sex"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
2443lovebug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2443lovebug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needplaytoys2013
Wisconsin, United States
couple4sexyfun69
Wisconsin, United States
Hardcock19851616
Wisconsin, United States
sparkyandplayful
Wisconsin, United States
Sabrozo16
Illinois, United States
hotsauce11131989
Wisconsin, United States
xxDiscreetFun101
Iowa, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
2443lovebug 42/F
La Crosse, Wisconsin
I'm horny, wanna fuck?
Introduction
In an open relationship with my husband not looking for anything serious just someone to fuck and maybe a part time boyfriend I'm very shy to begin with.

My Ideal Person looking for a fuck buddy and MMF with hubby (winter1979m) or just let him watch. Also would love to find a female to play with, either solo or threesome with my hubby. looking for a total TAKE CHARGE kind of guy to dominate me, spank me, pull my hair, slap me around a little bit, hold me down and use me as your sex toy, oral hygiene a must. If you're a couple that would like to swap that'd be great, my hubby needs a fuck buddy too!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Domestic goddess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: