Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1vaman4 58 / M
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
1vaman4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1vaman4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Brussels, Belgium
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
1vaman4 58/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
looking for couples or females
I do not expect to meet you at your house if we have never met. I would prefer to meet in a public setting for dinner and or a drink. Unlike some men on here that claim to be single I have absolutely no problem paying for dinner and a room. I am very single and 100% real. Very discreet and very down to earth. I have a home in a very secluded area. Travel is not a problem for me.I have been on my job for over 30 years and get plenty of time off. I do not have a problem meeting in public for a drink and or dinner. If a fun down to earth guy is what your looking for you should give me a try. Very outgoing and fun.Not looking for any drama.Like to do all sorts of things.Drop me a line and lets chat.

My Ideal Person Outgoing,attractive,clean.

  • 58 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English