Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1stcreampie 55 / M
"Kilo india kilo is tungtouse. Looking on reducing my friends list. Those with zero contact...."
Pismo Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1stcreampie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1stcreampie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,306,027 Active Members!*
 
Status
1stcreampie 55/M
Pismo Beach, California
Looking for kinky couples and ladies!
Introduction
2-2-2024. I have played my kink to the fullest extent depicted in my profile and still totally love what I do! Why does it seem that everyone who loves my kink and wants hook up are always so far away, and those local that seem to like it are not so inclined to at least meet? Hmmm. I am real, lets at least meet. Also open for a Pillow Princess type situation. Married or single. 6'2" blond hair and blue eyes. Women say that I'm easy look at. I live orally service a woman!! Licking and sucking on her is something I can do for hours! (I know, all men say that) Don't get me wrong, I have a cock and love fuck too, but being down on a woman is where I want to be. Orally pleasuring freshly fucked puss is my kink!! I'll gladly orally service her before, during and after he/they have been there!! Just allow my tongue access!!! My scenario I go down on her right away, she gets comfortable and I lick and suck and fuck her with my tongue. She sucks him/??? to get him ready. He lays back and slouches down on the bed/chair/couch and she straddles him, with her back to his front (reverse cowgirl). She slides his cock inside her, either hole, and I have full access to lick and suck on her clit and pussy while she gets fucked!!! (from a mans point of view, is there anything better for a woman?) I'll lick the same hole that he's in. Or he can spoon her, slide his cock in either hole. She grabs my hair and places my tongue where it gives her the most pleasure!!! I love the way her clit feels on my tongue as he strokes her deep and pulls out for another thrust. The way her pussy swells and relaxes while her juice squirts out a little more with every thrust, mmmm I'm getting turned on now!!! After he cums deep inside her, coated or not, I'll stay down on her for her pleasure!! HER PLEASURE IS MY DESIRE!!!!! A good pounding makes the clit swell a bit making it more sensitive to the touch of a tongue, I have a tongue not afraid to lick her well fucked pussy! Please, if I wink at you, please respond, thanks;)

My Ideal Person Ladies who absolutely love receiving oral!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Look at my profile!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, See this handle on Alt.com

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1stcreampie's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pismo Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: