Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1jusjess 43 / F
"Looking for fun"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
1jusjess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1jusjess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtydan1989
County Durham, United Kingdom
rpete43
Utah, United States
rm_lanson_007
Zurich, Switzerland
PlayMonkey6969
South Carolina, United States
White995
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bigload1133
Ontario, Canada
LetsH4veFunPeeps
London, United Kingdom
Jnrfireworks
West Midlands, United Kingdom
SaiseiDragon
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
1jusjess 43/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
[SIZE 9][/SIZE]Fun, flirty, daring and racy. Like pushing limits. Seeking like minded male for fun. Don't do sharing, very greedy girl ;)[SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR crim][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm here seeking one male for regular no strings fun!! No fuss, no drama, no complications....simply the fun parts of a stereotypical "relationship"!

I guess society these days would state that I'm seeking a FWB's??
So although I already have friends, I'm looking for that one extra....for the benefits side of things

So if you're fun, funny, open minded, willing to push boundaries WITHOUT complications (or timewasting) then maybe we can chat and take it from there!!


Information
  • 43 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: