Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1amiga69 69 / F
"MADURA BUSCA solo SEXO"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2022

To view all of
1amiga69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1amiga69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baxinyo
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
atthee
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
gausadri83
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Norbert1604
Hesse, Germany
dirty_Hardy
Lower Saxony, Germany
blackbird2964
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
grandotado2013
Buenos Aires, Argentina
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chicao464
Distrito Federal, Brazil
 
Status
1amiga69 69/F
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Cuando quieras nos chupamos
Introduction
Me gusta el sexo con desconocidos, soy muy cariñosa, me da placer ser tu putita del momento, jugar, sacar fotos, videos. siempre dispuesta a complacer a un amigo.

My Ideal Person Busco amigos maduros de màs de 50 años, tener encuentros ocasionales, discretos que sean activos, les guste sexo oral dar y recibir. solo sacarnos las ganas del momento.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
un encuentro con 2 robustos morochos tipo camionero, ser
su puta por una noche.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1amiga69's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: