Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1Queen4U 38 / F
"I'm bored "
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1Queen4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Queen4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pipelayer300
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Eray4lover
Texas, United States
rm_ca77356
Texas, United States
BootyDaddy2016
Texas, United States
rm_MRGOODBARR52
Louisiana, United States
BonitoroWXR
Texas, United States
rm_Razorback413
Texas, United States
8inchs_good_D
Texas, United States
turnertran
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
1Queen4U 38/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
While I am a very straight forward person I expect the same from the people I associate with. Be respectful or I'm not going to entertain you. I am just looking to have some fun. Nothing more. I like all kinds of men and women. I am on here to explore and gain more experience sexually. I am no novice but there is much more to learn and I need a good teacher. I am submissive (at least sometimes) so i need someone assertive. While I like dominate men it's about mutual satisfaction.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I just want some looking for a good time like me with no strings.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: