Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1Phoenix18 64 / M
"I am now single and looking for mutual pleasure, looking for an open minded person for passionate and kinky fun. A regular freind with benefits would be great or even a relationship?? "
City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2020

To view all of
1Phoenix18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Phoenix18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spankster01
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
nolip22
New South Wales, Australia
SuperHeadswallow
Nevada, United States
Butchdyke4cock
New South Wales, Australia
allywinters711
New South Wales, Australia
Silvienne
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
australbrune
New South Wales, Australia
Harpa7025
New South Wales, Australia
Justacurious7778
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
1Phoenix18 64/M
City of Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
**Standard Members can message me** Looking for a regular freind with benefits, or a relationship. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects-you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

My Ideal Person Looking for mutual pleasure with like minded people.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: