Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1429492 72 / M
"single male in garden city ks. 65"
garden city, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1429492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angel198621
Texas, United States
1lastcall
Texas, United States
Inside_Kateline
Missouri, United States
wheeler14
Kansas, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
lizzylovely6969
Texas, United States
Iwannaplay651
Kansas, United States
Shysexywify
Kansas, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
 
Status
1429492 72/M
garden city, Kansas
Introduction
most of my friends say I easy going and will try to help any I can. I trust people unyil they give me a rea not . I enjoy the company of a good woman and like giving and receiving warm oil body massages. giving and receiving oral sex.If you want to know more, please ask.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman for a sh0rt term or long term relationship.A long term relayionship woul be great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1429492's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • garden city, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1952
Hometown: Garden City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: const. supt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses