Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
10FireDawg 47 / M
"Looking for some fun...."
Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2004

To view all of
10FireDawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10FireDawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,164 Active Members!*
 
Status
10FireDawg 47/M
Kingston, Pennsylvania
Just woke up in the middle of the night horny as hell. Guess I know what I'll be doing before I can get back to bed.
Introduction
Looking to add a little bit more fun back into my life. I've been single for a while and it's time to get back into things. It's getting a bit old being the only hands touching my dick when it's hard... WOMEN only!!!!! NO MEN.

My Ideal Person Looking for some extra fun, if more happens then more happens but I'm not looking for just sex or just a wife. As I've said it's getting a bit old being the only hands on my dick when it's hard. I am STRAIGHT, I'm not gay or bi so if you're a guy please don't wast your time or mine replying. It will just get deleted.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is any I'm acting out. Although I love cheerleaders, schoolgirls, & french maid looks. If you're wearing plaid you can do anything you want!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of 10FireDawg's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: