Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
0113Dadbod 63 / M
"Always Ready for fun"
Oscoda, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2022

To view all of
0113Dadbod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0113Dadbod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Leftybibtm69
Florida, United States
mrgriz41
Michigan, United States
BiGolfer819
Florida, United States
Btm4top6249
Ohio, United States
Bluesky6369
Northern Mariana Islands, Bermuda
SuckSlave53
Florida, United States
FrankDinkyDau
Indiana, United States
Dani56cd
Florida, United States
 
Status
0113Dadbod 63/M
Oscoda, Michigan
Introduction
Clean, ddf - very masculine been told that I'm a man's man. However I would not mind being used or controlled for someone else's pleasure. I'm very erratic and sensual, I'd like to develop relationships and not be a bed Hopper. Many fantasies to be discussed at the right time. A high sex drive with a desire to please. Clean

My Ideal Person Clean and ddf - a direct and honest person. Someone who's able to express themselves. A person who's desires and fantasies are exciting and fun. A person that I could call a friend.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Oscoda, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: